Word Panel

SW 01 - Vader.
SW 02 - Chewy.
SW 03 - Master Yoda.
SW 04 - Leia.
SW 05 - C-3PO and Master Luke.
SW 06 - Droids.
SW 07 - Han Solo.
SW 08 - Obi-Wan x 2.
SW 09 - Maul.
SW 10 - The Star Wars Hero.
SW 11 - The Last Jedi?
SW 12 - Old Jedi.

Word Panel2
Star Wars is an American epic space-opera media franchise created by
George Lucas. The franchise began with a 1977 film and quickly became a
worldwide pop-culture phenomenon. The original film, later subtitled Episode
IV - A New Hope
, was followed by the sequels Episode V - The Empire
Strikes Back
(1980) and Episode VI - Return of the Jedi (1983). A prequel
trilogy was later released, consisting of Episode I - The Phantom Menace
(1999), Episode II - Attack of the Clones (2002) and Episode III - Revenge of
the Sith
(2005). Years later, a sequel trilogy began with Episode VII - The
Force Awakens
(2015), continued with Episode VIII - The Last Jedi (2017),
and Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker (2019).

Come back often as new pieces may be completed as others sell out and
are removed (only 100 prints available for each image). To purchase the
original art, you'll have to contact Steve for pricing.